Here we go

”God could not be everywhere and therefore he created mothers.”    Jewish proverb

So here we go. I have a Blog. And three Kids. And a Hubby. And a Job (one job???). And a sprained ankle. A living room where toys are taking over like the Visitors. And a budding case of insomnia. And a slight identity crisis, whether I should write this in English or Italian.

But now I HAVE A BLOG. And I can tell you all about it. If you will have the kindness and patience to read my dysfunctional adventures…my Mumventures.

So Good Night world…Buonanotte a tutti!

Leave a Reply

